Placeholder text, please change
About Us » Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

St. James Episcopal School is governed by the Board of Trustees who is charged by the Vestry of St. James Episcopal Church to uphold the school's mission, goals and objectives.  St. James is indebted to these individuals who give generously of their time, talent, wisdom and resources in advancement of the school's mission.  


2021 - 2022 Board of Trustees

Amanda Harris, President
Courtney Peeler, Vice President
Rachel Orr, Treasurer
Becky Reimer, Secretary
Loree Birkenback, Head of School
Fr. Michael Hurst, Rector
Claudia Stephen, Sr. Warden
Clayton Christian, Jr. Warden
Scott Doggett, Chancellor
Anthony Vecchione
Mark Kruzel
Garrett Domingue
Julie Noble
Neely Moldovan
Scotti Hughes
Justin Dugas
Michael Schott
Elizabeth Hurst